Contact Us


Information

(631) 726-0409

Medical Education Leadership

Shawn P. Cannon, DO, FACOI
Chief Academic Officer
Director of Medical Education
(631) 726-0409, ext. 102
scannon@rpsom.org

Daniel Van Arsdale, DO
Administrative Director of Medical Education
(631) 726-0409, ext. 107
dvanarsdale@rpsom.org

 

Program Directors

   
Lawrence Barnard, DO
Program Director, NMM+1
lbarnard@southamptonhospital.org
    Louis Spiegel, MD
Program Director, TRI
lspiegel@southamptonhospital.org
     

George Keckeisen, MD
Program Director, General Surgery
gdkeck@optonline.net

  Lawrence Tarasuk, DO
Southampton Site Director, Surgery
cutter23@aol.com
     

Heidi Roppelt, MD
Program Director, Internal Medicine
hroppelt@southamptonhospital.org

                   Daniel Van Arsdale, DO
Program Director, Family Medicine
dvanarsdale@rpsom.org
     

Lara Siska, MD
Program Director, Hospice & Palliative Medicine
lsiska@southamptonhospital.org

  Francis Yoo, DO
Associate Program Director, FM/NMM
fyoo@southamptonhospital.org
     

Administrative Staff

   
Karen Roberts
Manager, Graduate Medical Education 
(631) 726-0394
kroberts@southamptonhospital.org
   
   
Jenna Frost
Student Clerkship Coordinator
(631) 726-0409, x103
jfrost@southamptonhospital.org
 
  Caitlin Molter
Medical Education Assistant
(631) 726-0409, x106
cmolter@southamptonhospital.org 
     
Marissa Goldberg
Coordinator, TRI
(631) 726-0409, x122
mgoldberg@southamptonhospital.org 
  Tara Lavery
 Coordinator, Family Medicine
(631) 726-0409, x108
tlavery@southamptonhospital.org 
     
Kim Ranagan
Coordinator, General Surgery
(631) 726-0409, x124
kranagan@southamptonhospital.org
  Stefania Salzman
Coordinator, FM/NMM & NMM+1
(631) 726-0409, x126
ssalzman@southamptonhospital.org
     
Jessica Tardd
Coordinator, Internal Medicine
(631) 726-0409, x109
jtardd@southamptonhospital.org
  
  Jennifer Aceituno
Coordinator, Hospice & Palliative Medicine
(631) 678-1160
shpalliativecare@gmail.com 

 



Jenna Pokorny
Medical Education Assistant
(631) 726-0409, ext. 103
jpokorny@southamptonhospital.org


Jenna Pokorny
Medical Education Assistant
(631) 726-0409, ext. 103
jpokorny@southamptonhospital.org

Upcoming Events

We currently do not have any upcoming events or classes. Check back soon for the latest information.